The Legislative Administration Committee (LAC) is responsible for the administration, operation, management, maintenance and control of the Legislative Buildings, the Legislative Library and other lands, buildings and facilities connected with the Legislative Assembly. The committee is also responsible generally for all matters relating to the Legislative Assembly and to the Members of the Legislative Assembly. The Committee is chaired by the Speaker. Standing Rules 104(1) and 104(2) outline the composition and responsibilities of the Committee.

Committee Membership

Oliver, Bill
  • Oliver, Bill

  • Progressive Conservative Party
  • Kings Centre
Anderson-Mason, Andrea
Arseneau, Kevin
Chiasson, Keith
Coon, David
Green, Jill
  • Green, Jill

  • Progressive Conservative Party
  • Fredericton North
McKee, Robert
Savoie, Glen
  • Savoie, Glen

  • Progressive Conservative Party
  • Saint John - East
Turner, Greg
Wetmore, Ross
  • Wetmore, Ross

  • Progressive Conservative Party
  • Gagetown - Petitcodiac
Wilson, Sherry

Recent Meetings