Pursuant to Motion 79, the Select Committee on Public Universities was charged with the responsibility of inviting representatives of New Brunswick’s publicly funded universities to appear before the Committee to discuss and provide insight into university administration, programming, performance measurement, accountability and transparency.

Committee Membership

Allain, Daniel
  • Allain, Daniel

    Vice Chair
  • Progressive Conservative Party
  • Moncton East
Anderson-Mason, Andrea
Carr, Jeff
  • Carr, Jeff

  • Progressive Conservative Party
  • New Maryland - Sunbury
Coon, David
Dawson, Mike
  • Dawson, Mike

  • Progressive Conservative Party
  • Southwest Miramichi - Bay du Vin
Landry, Francine
LeBlanc, Marco
Shephard, Dorothy
Thériault, Isabelle
Wetmore, Ross
  • Wetmore, Ross

  • Progressive Conservative Party
  • Gagetown - Petitcodiac

Recent Meetings

Meeting Date Media
November 29, 2023 Webcast
March 1, 2023 Webcast
February 28, 2023 Webcast
November 3, 2022 Webcast
September 29, 2021 Webcast
September 28, 2021 Webcast
June 10, 2021 Webcast

Recent Documents

There are no recent documents.