

# **SEVENTH REPORT**

### **OF THE**

# **STANDING COMMITTEE**

### ON

### **ECONOMIC POLICY**

First Session
Sixtieth Legislative Assembly
of the
Province of New Brunswick

March 25, 2021

## MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

Mr. Turner, Chair Mr. Carr, Vice-Chair

Mr. Cullins

Mr. Ames

Mr. Wetmore

Ms. S. Wilson

Mr. LePage

Mr. K. Chiasson

Mr. Gauvin

Mr. Arseneau

Mr. Austin

leave to submit this, their seventh report.
nsideration:  ons in 2021;
port.
Mr. Turner, MLA Chair
1