

SECOND REPORT

OF THE

STANDING COMMITTEE

 \mathbf{ON}

ECONOMIC POLICY

Fourth Session
Fifty-eighth Legislative Assembly
of the
Province of New Brunswick

November 15, 2017

MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

Hon. Mr. LePage, Chair Mr. Chiasson, Vice Chair

Mr. Albert Mr. Guitard

Mr. Bertrand LeBlanc Mr. Bernard LeBlanc Hon. Mr. Harvey

Mr. K. MacDonald

Ms. Dubé Mr. Stewart Mr. Coon

begs leave to submit this, their second report.
nder consideration:
er report.
Mr. Chuck Chiasson, MLA Vice Chair